Meet our Administration

The Fountain Hills School Administrators welcome you to the district website. As administrators for our district, we are committed to providing our community, our students, and their parents with the services and educational programs that will allow every child in our district to achieve his or her academic goals.

The members of our administrative team are listed below. However, you may also choose to contact a specific department or one of our school sites as well.

Administrative Positions

Patrick Sweeney, Ed.D.
Send Email
(480) 664.5010

Dr. Robert Allen
Assistant Superintendent of Business Operations
Send Email
(480) 664.5015

Ms. Caroline Lynch, E. Md.
Executive Director of HR and Student Services
Send Email
(480) 664.5017

Mr. John Flynn
Director of Transportation
Send Email
(480) 664.5310

Julie Stratton
Director of Food Services
Send Email
(480) 664.5025

Meet Our Principals

Dr. Heidi Hopman
FP/MS Dean of Students
Send Email
(480) 664.5420

Ms. Valerie Dehombreux
Principal, McDowell Mountain Elementary
Send Email
(480) 664.5200

Mrs. Anita Gomez
Principal, Four Peaks Elementary & Middle School
Send Email
(480) 664.5440

Mr. Cain Jagodzinski
Principal, Fountain Hills High School
Send Email
(480) 664.5500

Ms. Jennifer Ray
CTE Director/HS Dean of Students
Send Email
(480) 664.5591

Mr. Michael Briguglio
Athletic Director/HS Dean of Students
Send Email
(480) 664.5534